Second Semester Junior Year

Can we talk about the fact that next year this time I’ll be a senior and hopefully I’ll have a job secured and in the bag. This semester has been crazy even though my schedule is somewhat okay. Mondays and Wednesdays are my worst days but the rest of the week is filled with many study hours and my favorite class of the semester. Below are three time management techniques that help me

  1. Start homework the day it is assigned.
  2. Use the hours in between classes to do work
  3. Office Hours are Key.

Here is my revised schedule.

Screen Shot 2016-11-02 at 4.32.57 PM.png

Leave a Reply

